Riches of the Poor have just released their third single “Winter”. The ballad, a cello-heavy live favourite of the band, is accompanied by a nostalgic, snowy video shot by Riches of the Poor and composed by Chilean artist Javiera Anabalón.

Out now on all digital platforms, such as Spotify, Bandcamp, Youtube, Amazon, what have you…

Vocals and Guitar: Miky; Cello: Simon Breth; Drums: Ferdinand Hübner; Snowballs and French Fries: Daniel Segerberg.

Mixed and Mastered by Sven Lison.

Single Release Sleeve Star: Pia Klemp. Photography: Paul Lovis Wagner.

Follow Riches of the Poor on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube!

Winter Sleeve
Riches of the Poor: Winter.
Download and Streaming
released 19 July 2019
EAN 0194526396645.
Riches of the Poor

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *